Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,150 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
http://tsn.ca/soccer/story/?id=353868

I say this is great for soccer in Canada. It will give MLS some promotion on SportsCentre and best of all, every game will be in HD. Here is the full schedule.

March
• Saturday, March 19 Toronto @ Vancouver 6:30 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Saturday, March 26 Portland @ Toronto 2 p.m. ET (TSN)

April
• Saturday, April 2 Chivas @ Toronto 1 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Wednesday, April 6 New England @ Vancouver 10 p.m. ET (TSN)

May
• Saturday, May 28 New York @ Vancouver 7 p.m. ET (TSN2)

June
• Saturday, June 4 Kansas City @Toronto 7 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Saturday, June 11 Vancouver @ Seattle 10 p.m. ET (TSN2)
• Wednesday, June 15 Toronto @ New England 8 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Saturday, June 25 Vancouver @ Kansas City 8:30 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Wednesday, June 29 Vancouver @ Toronto 7:30 p.m. ET (TSN)

July
• Wednesday, July 6 Toronto @ New York 8 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Wednesday, July 6 Columbus @ Vancouver 10 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Wednesday, July 20 Dallas @ Toronto 8 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Wednesday, July 20 Vancouver @ San Jose 10 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Wednesday, July 27 MLS All Star Game 8:30 p.m. ET ( TSN)
• Saturday, July 30 Los Angeles @ Vancouver 7:30 p.m. ET (TSN)

August
• Saturday, Aug. 6 Toronto @ D.C. 7:30 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Saturday, Aug. 20 Vancouver @ Portland 10 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Saturday, Aug. 27 Houston @ Vancouver 7 p.m. ET (TSN2)

September
• Saturday, Sept. 17 Colorado @ Toronto 7:30 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Saturday, Sept. 24 Seattle @ Vancouver 7:30 p.m. ET (TSN)

October
• Saturday, Oct. 1 New York @ Toronto 7:30 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Sunday, Oct. 2 Portland @ Vancouver 4:30 p.m. ET (TSN2)
• Saturday, Oct. 15 Toronto @ Philadelphia 4 p.m. ET (TSN)
• Saturday, Oct. 22 New England @ Toronto 12:30 p.m. ET (TSN)
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top