Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Member #1
Joined
·
47,683 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
For those that are interested. Global's fall line-up with premiere dates

  • Shattered (Original Series) Wednesday, September 1 - 10pm Et/pt
  • 90210 Season 3 (Cw) Sunday, September 12 - 7pm Et/pt (Pre)
  • Survivor: Nicaragua (Cbs) Wednesday, September 15 - 8pm Et/pt (New Day)
  • The Apprentice Season 7 (Nbc) Thursday, September 16 - 9pm Et/pt
  • Outlaw (Nbc) Friday, September 17 - 10pm Et/pt
  • House Season 7 (Fox) Monday, September 20 - 8pm Et/pt
  • Lone Star (Fox) Monday, September 20 - 9pm Et/pt
  • Hawaii Five-O (Cbs) Monday, September 20 - 10pm Et/pt
  • Glee Season 2 (Fox) Tuesday, September 21 - 8pm Et/pt
  • NCIS: Los Angeles Season 2 (Cbs) Tuesday, September 21 - 9pm Et/pt
  • NCIS Season 8 (Cbs) Wednesday, September 22 - 9pm Et/pt (Post)
  • Bones Season 6 (Fox) Thursday, September 23 - 8pm Et/pt (New Day)
  • The Office Season 7 (Nbc) Thursday, September 23 - 9pm Et/pt
  • Outsourced (Nbc) Thursday, September 23 - 9:30pm Et/pt
  • Ice Pilots: NWT Season 1 (Original Series) Friday, September 24 - 9pm Et/pt
  • The Simpsons Season 22 (Fox) Sunday, September 26 - 8pm Et/pt
  • The Cleveland Show Season 2 (Fox) Sunday, September 26 - 8:30pm Et/pt
  • Family Guy Season 9 (Fox) Sunday, September 26 - 9pm Et/pt
  • Brothers & Sisters Season 5 (Abc) Sunday, September 26 - 10pm Et/pt
  • The Good Wife Season 2 (Cbs) Tuesday, September 28 - 10pm Et/pt
  • American Dad Season 7 (Fox) Sunday, October 3 - 9:30pm Et/pt
  • Lie To Me Season 3 (Fox) Wednesday, November 10 - 10pm Et/pt (Post)
  • Secret Millionaire Date & Time Tbc
  • 16:9 Season 3 (Original Series) Date & Time Tbc
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
382 Posts
The premise of Global's new original TV series Shattered : "Ben Sullivan (Callum Keith Rennie) is a tough, smart homicide detective with Multiple Personality Disorder."

Oh for goodness sake Global, you aren't even trying any more are you? This had better be a comedy.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top