Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums banner

Glee: The Music, Volume 4 Available November 30th

2120 Views 5 Replies 3 Participants Last post by  David Susilo
Okay, I admit it, I like Glee and the Music.

Their rendition of River Deep, Mountain High had me singing for weeks.

The full track listing for Glee: The Music, Volume 4 is as follows:

  • Empire State Of Mind
  • Billionaire
  • Me Against The Music
  • Stronger
  • Toxic
  • The Only Exception
  • I Wanna Hold Your Hand
  • One Of Us
  • River Deep, Mountain High
  • Lucky
  • One Love
  • Teenage Dream
  • Forget You
  • Marry You
  • Sway
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Valerie
  • (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
See less See more
1 - 2 of 6 Posts
Glee will also be ringing in the holiday season with the release of Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album available Tuesday, November 16, 2010. This special Glee Christmas episode airs Tuesday, December 7, at 8:00 pm ET/PT on FOX.
1 - 2 of 6 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.