Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums banner
21 - 23 of 23 Posts

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
18,861 Posts
Discussion Starter · #21 ·
CBS' 2022 WINTER/SPRING SCHEDULE

Sunday, Jan. 2
8:00-9:00 PM THE EQUALIZER (new episode)
9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: LOS ANGELES (new episode)
10:00-11:00 PM S.W.A.T. (NTP)

Monday, Jan. 3
8:00-8:30 PM THE NEIGHBORHOOD (New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM BOB ♥ ABISHOLA (New Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM NCIS (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PM NCIS: HAWAI`I (New Episode)

Tuesday, Jan. 4
8:00-9:00 PM FBI (New Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM FBI: INTERNATIONAL (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PM FBI: MOST WANTED (New Episode)

Wednesday, Jan. 5
8:00-10:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE (2-Hour 33rd Season Premiere)
10:00-11:00 PM GOOD SAM (Series Premiere)

Thursday, Jan. 6
8:00-8:30 PM YOUNG SHELDON (New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM UNITED STATES OF AL (New Episode)
9:00-9:30 PM GHOSTS (New Episode)
9:30-10:00 PM B POSITIVE (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PM BULL (New Episode)

Friday, Jan. 7
8:00-9:00 PM UNDERCOVER BOSS (11th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM MAGNUM P.I. (New Episode)
10:00-11:00 PM BLUE BLOODS (New Episode)

Wednesday, Jan. 12
8:00-9:00 PM THE PRICE IS RIGHT AT NIGHT
9:00-10:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE (RTP)

Wednesday, Jan. 19
8:00-9:00 PM THE PRICE IS RIGHT AT NIGHT

Wednesday, Jan. 26
8:00-9:00 PM LET'S MAKE A DEAL PRIMETIME

Monday, Jan. 31
8:00-11:30 PM, live ET/5:00-8:30 PM, LIVE PT 64TH ANNUAL GRAMMY AWARDS(R)

Wednesday, Feb. 2
8:00-9:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER (3rd Season Premiere)

Thursday, Feb. 3
9:00-10:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER

Friday, Feb. 4, 11 & 18
8:00-10:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER (2-Hour Episode)

Sunday, Feb. 6, 13 & 20
8:00-9:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER

Monday, Feb. 7 & 14
9:00-10:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER

Wednesday, Feb. 9, 16 & 23 (finale)
8:00-9:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER

Saturday, Feb. 19
8:00-9:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER

Monday, Feb. 21
9:00-11:00 PM CELEBRITY BIG BROTHER (2-Hour Episode)

Wednesday, March 9
8:00-10:00 PM SURVIVOR (2-Hour 42nd Season Premiere)

Wednesday, March 16
8:00-9:00 PM SURVIVOR (RTP)

Sunday, April 3
8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/delayed PT CMT MUSIC AWARDS

CSI: VEGAS will complete its planned 10-episode first season in December.
 

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
18,861 Posts
Discussion Starter · #23 ·
Smallwood, which is currently in production, has been retitled to How We Roll. The series order has been adjusted to a pilot plus 10 episode order from pilot plus 12. This decision was made for scheduling reasons rather than creative ones according to Deadline.
 
21 - 23 of 23 Posts
Top