Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums banner
61 - 64 of 64 Posts

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
18,245 Posts
Discussion Starter · #61 ·
CBC Sports announced that eight of the CEBL 2021 season basketball games will be broadcast nationally on CBC TV, beginning at 4 p.m. ET on Saturday, June 26. See the press release for additional games and more details.
 

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
18,245 Posts
Discussion Starter · #63 ·
CBC/RADIO-CANADA ANNOUNCES CANADA DAY PROGRAMMING

CBC NEWS: CANADA DAY 2021 - 12 p.m. ET (12 p.m. local time west of Ontario; 1 p.m. AT / 1:30 p.m. NT) on CBC News Network, CBC TV and CBC Gem, one-hour CBC News special.

LIGHTS ON CANADA DAY - 8 p.m. to 10 p.m. local time (8:30 p.m. NT) on CBC TV and CBC Gem

See the press release for additional programming on CBC Radio One, CBC Listen and CBC Music.
 

·
Super Moderator
Joined
·
18,245 Posts
Discussion Starter · #64 ·
CBC News today announced that full coverage of the installation of Canada’s 30th Governor General, Mary Simon, the first Indigenous person to serve in this role, will be simultaneously interpreted in Inuktitut on the free CBC Gem streaming service, CBCNews.ca and CBC North’s Facebook page on Monday July 26. (CBC Press Release)

CBC NEWS SPECIAL: INSTALLATION OF THE 30TH GOVERNOR GENERAL MARY SIMON
CBC TV: 11 am ET (12:30 NT, 12 AT, 10 CT, 9 MT, 8 PT), 90 minutes
CBC News Network, CBC Gem, CBCNews.ca and CBC North Facebook: 10 am ET (11:30 NT, 11 AT, 9 CT, 8 MT, 7 PT), 3 hours
CBC Radio One & CBC Listen: 11 am ET (12:30 NT, 12 AT, 10 CT, 9 MT, 8 PT), 90 minutes
 
61 - 64 of 64 Posts
Top