Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags

1-4 of 4 Results
  1. What's On In Sports?
    The Blue Jays on Sportsnet season gets underway Friday, April 8 with a long-awaited Opening Night vs. Texas Rangers at Rogers Centre. Coverage begins at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT with live game coverage from Toronto at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT. See the Press Release for additional details and the...
  2. Television Industry / Channels and Providers
    MLB on Speed Network? MLB signs 8 year playoff broadcast deal. http://www.theglobeandmail.com/sports/baseball/mlb-completes-8-year-tv-contract-with-fox-turner-sports/article4582643/
  3. Industry News
    A new unscripted show from Major League Baseball Productions and Showtime called "The Franchise: A Season With the San Francisco Giants premieres this week. The seven-part, one-hour documentary series that follows the San Francisco Giants as they begin the task of defending their World Series...
  4. Industry News
    The boys of summer are back and TSN has announced it will be carrying ESPN’s Sunday Night Baseball beginning this Sunday April 3rd when the L.A. Dodgers hosting the defending World Series champion San Francisco Giants at Dodger Stadium. Most games begin at 8 p.m. ET and continue every Sunday, a...
1-4 of 4 Results
Top