Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums

Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums (https://www.digitalhome.ca/forum/)
-   Videotron (https://www.digitalhome.ca/forum/60-videotron/)
-   -   Problems with CBC News Network (Audio) (https://www.digitalhome.ca/forum/60-videotron/148350-problems-cbc-news-network-audio.html)

BillytheGreek 2011-11-24 11:37 AM

Problems with CBC News Network (Audio)
 
When I lived on the island of Montreal, I started to notice that CBCNN audio was being interfered by some radio channel. When I moved to the South Shore of Montreal I had the same problem again. Does anybody have the same problem? I have classic cable.

superham 2011-11-24 12:04 PM

It's not an interferency, it's a SAP (Second Audio Program). You have to go in the menu of your tv and put the audio at stereo or mono or turn off the SAP depending the way your tv's menu is set-up.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:20 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome