Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums - View Single Post - TSN and TSN2 announce Raptors and NBA Schedule
View Single Post
post #3 of (permalink) Old 2008-10-22, 01:25 PM Thread Starter
hugh
Member #1
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Toronto
Posts: 47,716
2008-09 Other Key NBA Games on TSN/TSN2 broadcast schedule
----------------------------------------------------------
October
-------
Tuesday, Oct. 28 Cleveland @ Boston 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Tuesday, Oct. 28 Portland @ LA Lakers 10:30 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, Oct. 30 Houston @ Dallas 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)

November
--------
Tuesday, Nov. 4 Phoenix @ New Jersey 7:30 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, Nov. 6 Philadelphia @ Orlando 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Wednesday, Nov. 12 Houston @ Phoenix 10:30 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, Nov. 13 Denver @ Cleveland 7 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Friday, Nov. 14 Denver @ Boston 8 p.m. ET (TSN)
Sunday, Nov. 16 Detroit @ Phoenix 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, Nov. 20 Detroit @ Boston 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, Nov. 20 LA Lakers @ Phoenix 10:30 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Saturday, Nov. 22 Portland @ Phoenix 9 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, Nov. 27 Orlando @ Washington 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)

December
--------
Thursday, Dec. 4 Phoenix @ Dallas 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Friday, Dec. 5 Portland @ Boston 8 p.m. ET (TSN)
Thursday, Dec. 11 Boston @ Washington 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, Dec. 25 Washington @ Cleveland 8 p.m. ET (TSN)

January
-------
Monday, Jan. 19 Phoenix @ Boston 8 p.m. ET (TSN)

February
--------
Thursday, Feb. 5 LA Lakers @ Boston 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Sunday, Feb. 8 Phoenix @ Detroit 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Tuesday, Feb. 17 LA Clippers @ Phoenix 9 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, Feb. 26 Phoenix @ LA Lakers 10:30 p.m. ET (TSN2)

March
-----
Wednesday, March 4 San Antonio @ Dallas 9 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, March 12 Cleveland @ Phoenix 10:30 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Sunday, March 15 Phoenix @ Golden State 9 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Wednesday, March 18 Miami @ Boston 7 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, March 19 Portland @ Cleveland 8 p.m. ET (TSN)
Tuesday, March 24 Detroit @ Chicago 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)
Thursday, March 26 Miami @ Chicago 8 p.m. ET (TSN2)

April
-----
Friday, April 3 Cleveland @ Orlando 8 p.m. ET (TSN)



hugh is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome