Videotron 2008 New Channels Discussion - Page 7 - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums
Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

post #91 of 92 (permalink) Old 2008-11-01, 03:28 PM
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Cisco 8642HD-Sony KDL60NX810-Denon AVR-890-Paradigm 7.1-PS3s-XboX360s-HDA2-BDT-310 3D-BDP-CX960-ATV2
Posts: 138
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chioru View Post
I dot see HBO listed in the channels on Videotron site. How do I subscribe to it? SD or HD?
you need to subscribe to The Movie Network
HIDEF is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #92 of 92 (permalink) Old 2008-11-03, 11:28 AM
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Montreal
Posts: 602
If you have TMN then you already have it. If not then the only way to get it is by subscribing to The Movie network. One of the 5 TMN channels got renamed HBO Canada and an extra HD channel got added for HBO HD.

Rolando Avenda˝o
Rolando is offline  
Closed Thread

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome