Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums - View Single Post - CBS 2018-19 schedule
View Single Post
post #17 of (permalink) Old 2018-11-27, 02:59 PM Thread Starter
Dr.Dave
Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Posts: 15,455
CBS' WINTER SCHEDULE INCLUDING REALITY SERIES

Monday, Jan. 21
8:00-9:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION (2nd Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Jan. 22
8:00-9:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION

Wednesday, Jan. 23
8:00-9:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION

Friday, Jan. 25
8:00-9:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION

Sunday, Jan. 27
8:00-9:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION

Monday, Jan. 28
8:00-9:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION

Wednesday, Jan. 30
8:00-9:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION

Saturday, Feb. 2
8:00-9:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION

Sunday, Feb. 3
7:00-10:00 PM, ET/ 4:00-7:00 PM PT SUPER BOWL LIII
10:00-11:00 PM, ET/ 7:00-8:00 PM, PT (time is approximate) THE WORLD'S BEST (Series Premiere) (Airs immediately following Super Bowl coverage)

Monday, Feb. 4
9:00-10:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION

Wednesday, Feb. 6
8:00-10:00 PM THE WORLD'S BEST (2-Hour Episode)

Thursday, Feb. 7
9:00-10:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION

Friday, Feb. 8
8:00-10:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION (2-Hour Episode)

Monday, Feb. 11
9:00-10:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION

Wednesday, Feb. 13
8:00-9:00 PM THE WORLD'S BEST
9:00-11:00 PM BIG BROTHER: CELEBRITY EDITION (2nd Season Finale)

Wednesdays, starting Feb. 20
8:00-9:00 PM SURVIVOR (38th Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM THE WORLD'S BEST

Wednesday, March 13
10:00-11:00 PM SEAL TEAM (NTP)

Wednesdays, starting March 27
8:00-9:00 PM SURVIVOR
9:00-10:00 PM MILLION DOLLAR MILE (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, May 15
8:00-10:00 PM SURVIVOR (38th Season Finale)
10:00-11:00 PM SURVIVOR REUNION SPECIAL

Wednesday, May 22
8:00-9:00 PM THE AMAZING RACE (31st Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM MILLION DOLLAR MILE

Full Press Release
Dr.Dave is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome