Teksavvy now has IPv6 on Rogers - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 2019-08-08, 09:44 AM Thread Starter
Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Mississauga
Posts: 7,941
Teksavvy now has IPv6 on Rogers

Apparently, Teksavvy has had IPv6 available on Rogers for about a year. They've had it over ADSL for a few years.

I haven't lost my mind. It's around here...somewhere...
JamesK is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 2019-08-08, 12:53 PM
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Port Stanley, ON
Posts: 565
I'm with Teksavvy and have had an IPV6 address for about 6 months now.

Delhi SFA 1483, Antennacraft Suburban VHF, CM7778
Gentleman is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome