Bell Fibe TV app - Page 11 - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums

 7Likes
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

post #151 of 152 (permalink) Old 2019-03-01, 10:39 AM
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 53
For Chromecast, you need to be connected to your unlimited Bell WI-FI...

https://support.bell.ca/tv/channels/...ults_TitleLink
control is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #152 of 152 (permalink) Old 2019-03-01, 10:41 AM
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 50
Has anyone tried it from an outside their home Bell network to confirm it is locked this way?
I noticed this the other day when I went to record something on the Fibe App but haven't had the chance to test and play with it yet.
mgut is online now  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome