NHL Network 2008-2009 Season Schedule - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 2008-10-06, 09:04 AM Thread Starter
Member #1
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Toronto
Posts: 47,716
NHL Network 2008-2009 Season Schedule

NHL Network's extensive 2008-09 NHL national broadcast season offers hockey fans from across Canada 40 live games including 24 Sunday afternoon/night match-ups.



hugh is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 2008-10-06, 09:05 AM Thread Starter
Member #1
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Toronto
Posts: 47,716
NHL Network's 2008-09 Broadcast Schedule

October
Sunday, Oct. 5 NY Rangers vs. Tampa Bay 12 noon ET
  • Sunday, Oct. 12 Phoenix @ Anaheim 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Oct. 19 Carolina @ Anaheim 8 p.m. ET
  • Monday, Oct. 27 Ottawa @ Buffalo 7 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, Oct. 30 Ottawa @ Florida 7:30 p.m. ET

November
  • Sunday, Nov. 2 San Jose @ Colorado 8 p.m. ET
  • Friday, Nov. 7 Montreal @ Columbus 7 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Nov. 9 San Jose @ Phoenix 8 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, Nov. 13 Montreal @ Boston 7 p.m. ET
  • Friday, Nov. 14 New Jersey @ Washington 7 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Nov. 16 Montreal @ St. Louis 6 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Nov. 23 New Jersey @ Tampa Bay 5 p.m. ET
  • Friday, Nov. 28 Montreal @ Washington 7 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Nov. 30 Anaheim @ Carolina 7 p.m. ET

December
  • Sunday, Dec. 7 Phoenix @ Chicago 7 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Dec. 14 Columbus @ Chicago 7 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Dec. 21 Carolina @ Montreal 7 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Dec. 28 Chicago @ Minnesota 6 p.m. ET

January
  • Thursday, Jan. 1 Pittsburgh @ Boston 7 p.m. ET
  • Friday, Jan. 2 Montreal @ New Jersey 7 p.m. ET
  • Friday, Jan. 2 Philadelphia @ Anaheim 10 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Jan. 4 Minnesota @ Colorado 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Jan. 11 Chicago @ Nashville 7 p.m. ET
  • Friday, Jan. 16 Anaheim @ Pittsburgh 7:30 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, Jan. 29 Ottawa @ St. Louis 8:30 p.m. ET
  • Friday, Jan. 30 Pittsburgh @ New Jersey 7 p.m. ET

February
  • Friday, Feb. 6 Columbus @ Pittsburgh 7:30 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Feb. 8 Dallas @ Nashville 6 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Feb. 15 Carolina @ Buffalo 6 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Feb. 22 Minnesota @ Chicago 7 p.m. ET

March
  • Sunday, Mar. 1 Pittsburgh @ Dallas 6 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, Mar. 5 Minnesota @ San Jose 10:30 p.m. ET
  • Friday, Mar. 6 Montreal @ Atlanta 7:30 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Mar. 8 Montreal @ Dallas 6 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Mar. 15 TBD
  • Sunday, Mar. 22 TBD
  • Sunday, Mar. 29 TBD

April
  • Sunday, Apr. 5 TBD
  • Thursday, Apr. 9 Montreal @ Boston 7 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, Apr. 12 TBD




hugh is offline  
Reply

Tags
nhl , nhl network , schedule

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome