Vancouver Canucks on SportsNet Pacific - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 2008-09-30, 04:39 PM Thread Starter
Member #1
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Toronto
Posts: 47,716
Vancouver Canucks on SportsNet Pacific

Sportsnet featuring a 45-game package for the Canucks

The Vancouver Canucks open a 45-game regular season schedule on Rogers Sportsnet Pacific, Friday, October 17 at 4:30 p.m. (PT) against the Buffalo Sabres at HCBC Arena.

John Shorthouse calls the action, while former NHL goalie John Garrett will provide the analysis. Dan Murphy rounds out the broadcast team as host.

The Sportsnet schedule features more games than any other Canadian* broadcaster with 45-regular season match-ups, with selected games in HD, and three pre-season contests.



hugh is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 2008-09-30, 04:39 PM Thread Starter
Member #1
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Toronto
Posts: 47,716
VANCOUVER CANUCKS ON SPORTSNET PACIFIC
all games and times subject to change

GM DAY DATE AWAY HOME SN Pacific (PT)

* Mon 09/22/08 Vancouver Edmonton 6:00 PT
* Tues 09/23/08 Edmonton Vancouver 7:00 PT
* Sun 09/28/08 Vancouver Anaheim 5:00 PT
1 Fri 10/17/08 Vancouver Buffalo 4:30 PT
2 Tue 10/21/08 Vancouver Columbus 4:00 PT
3 Fri 10/31/08 Vancouver Anaheim 7:00 PT
4 Sun 11/02/08 Detroit Vancouver 7:00 PT
5 Thur 11/06/08 Phoenix Vancouver 7:00 PT
6 Mon 11/17/08 Vancouver NY Islanders 4:00 PT
7 Thur 11/20/08 Vancouver Minnesota 5:00 PT
8 Sat 11/22/08 Vancouver Pittsburg 11:00 PT
9 Mon 11/24/08 Detroit Vancouver 7:00 PT
10 Thur 11/27/08 Calgary Vancouver 7:00 PT
11 Mon 12/01/08 Vancouver Columbus 4:00 PT
12 Fri 12/05/08 Vancouver Minnesota 5:00 PT
13 Sun 12/07/08 Vancouver Colorado 5:00 PT
14 Tue 12/09/08 Vancouver Nashville 5:00 PT
15 Sun 12/14/08 Florida Vancouver 7:00 PT
16 Wed 12/17/08 Edmonton Vancouver 7:30 PT
17 Mon 12/22/08 Anaheim Vancouver 7:00 PT
18 Fri 12/26/08 Edmonton Vancouver 7:00 PT
19 Thur 01/01/09 Vancouver Nashville 5:00 PT
20 Fri 01/02/09 Vancouver Atlanta 4:30 PT
21 Wed 01/07/09 Vancouver Edmonton 7:00 PT
22 Fri 01/09/09 St. Louis Vancouver 7:00 PT
23 Thur 01/15/09 Phoenix Vancouver 7:00 PT
24 Sun 01/18/09 Columbus Vancouver 5:00 PT
25 Tue 02/03/09 Carolina Vancouver 7:00 PT
26 Tue 02/10/09 Vancouver St. Louis 5:30 PT
27 Thur 02/12/09 Vancouver Phoenix 6:00 PT
28 Fri 02/13/09 Vancouver Dallas 5:30 PT
29 Tue 02/17/09 Vancouver Calgary 6:30 PT
30 Thur 02/19/09 Vancouver Ottawa 4:30 PT
31 Tue 02/24/09 Vancouver Montreal 4:30 PT
32 Sun 03/01/09 Columbus Vancouver 5:00 PT
33 Tue 03/03/09 Minnesota Vancouver 7:00 PT
34 Mon 03/09/09 Vancouver Los Angeles 7:30 PT
35 Fri 03/13/09 Los Angeles Vancouver 7:00 PT
36 Sun 03/15/09 Colorado Vancouver 7:00 PT
37 Thur 03/19/09 St. Louis Vancouver 7:00 PT
38 Tue 03/24/09 Vancouver Dallas 5:30 PT
39 Thur 03/26/09 Vancouver St. Louis 5:30 PT
40 Sun 03/29/09 Vancouver Chicago 4:00 PT
41 Tue 03/31/09 Vancouver Minnesota 5:00 PT
42 Thur 04/02/09 Anaheim Vancouver 7:00 PT
43 Tue 04/07/09 Calgary Vancouver 7:00 PT
44 Thur 04/09/09 Los Angeles Vancouver 7:00 PT
45 Sat 04/11/09 Vancouver Colorado 12:00 PT

* Denotes pre-season game



hugh is offline  
Reply

Tags
nhl , schedule , sportsnet , vancouver canucks

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome