TSN2 Will air 34 regular season NHL Games this season - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 2008-09-24, 05:58 PM Thread Starter
Member #1
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Toronto
Posts: 47,716
TSN2 Will air 34 regular season NHL Games this season

TSN2, The Sports Network's (TSN) new companion English language 24-hour digital sports station, this week announced its NHL television schedule for the coming season.

In addition to the 70 NHL games already scheduled to air on TSN this season, TSN2 will offer up an additional 34 live regular season NHL games.



hugh is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 2008-09-24, 05:59 PM Thread Starter
Member #1
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Toronto
Posts: 47,716
TSN2’s 2008/2009 NHL broadcast schedule is as follows:

Pre-Season
September

* Saturday, Sept. 27 - Ottawa @ Montreal at 7 p.m. ET

Regular Season
October

* Tuesday, Oct. 14 - Philadelphia @ Pittsburgh at 7:30 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Oct. 21 - Boston @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET
* Monday, Oct. 27 - Chicago @ Minnesota at 8 p.m. ET

November

* Monday, Nov. 3 - Buffalo @ New Jersey at 7 p.m. ET
* Monday, Nov. 10 - Tampa Bay @ Washington at 7 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Nov. 11 - Pittsburgh @ Detroit at 7 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Nov. 18 - Minnesota @ Pittsburgh at 7 p.m. ET
* Monday, Nov. 24 - Washington @ Minnesota at 8 p.m. ET

December

* Monday, Dec. 1 - Colorado @ Minnesota at 8 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Dec. 2 - Tampa Bay @ Philadelphia at 7 p.m. ET
* Monday, Dec. 8 - Buffalo @ Pittsburgh at 7:30 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Dec. 9 - NY Islanders @ Philadelphia at 7 p.m. ET
* Wednesday, Dec. 10 - Ottawa @ Chicago at 8:30 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Dec.16 - Washington @ NY Islanders at 7 p.m. ET
* Monday, Dec. 22 - Pittsburgh @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Dec. 23 - Boston @ New Jersey at 7 p.m. ET
* Monday, Dec. 29 - NY Islanders @ NY Rangers at 7 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Dec. 30 - New Jersey @ St. Louis at 8 p.m. ET

January

* Monday, Jan. 5 - Pittsburgh @ NY Rangers at 7 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Jan. 6 - Minnesota @ Boston at 7 p.m. ET
* Monday, Jan. 12 - Detroit @ Dallas at 8 p.m. ET
* Monday, Jan. 19 - Minnesota @ Chicago at 8 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Jan. 27 - Washington @ Boston at 7 p.m. ET

February

* Tuesday, Feb. 3 - St. Louis @ Columbus at 7 p.m. ET
* Monday, Feb. 16 - NY Rangers @ St. Louis at 7 p.m. ET
* Monday, Feb. 23 - San Jose @ Dallas at 8 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, Feb. 24 - Anaheim @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET

March

* Monday, March 9 - NY Rangers @ Carolina at 7 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, March 10 - Buffalo @ Philadelphia at 7 p.m. ET
* Monday, March 16 - Washington @ Atlanta at 7 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, March 17 - Philadelphia @ Detroit at 7:30 p.m. ET
* Monday, March 23 - Ottawa @ Carolina at 7 p.m. ET

April

* Monday, April 6 - Detroit @ Buffalo at 7 p.m. ET
* Tuesday, April 7 - Dallas @ Minnesota at 8 p.m. ET



hugh is offline  
Reply

Tags
nhl , programming , tsn2

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome