Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums - View Single Post - NBC fall schedule 2011-12
View Single Post
post #7 of (permalink) Old 2011-07-07, 12:42 AM Thread Starter
Dr.Dave
Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Posts: 15,460
Fall Premiere Dates

all times ET; new shows are in upper case

Thursday, September 8
8-8:30 p.m. "NFL Kickoff Special 2011" (regular season)
8:30-11 p.m. "Sunday Night Football" (regular season)

Sunday, September 11
7-8 p.m. "Football Night in America" (regular season)
8-11:30 p.m. "Sunday Night Football"

Tuesday, September 13
10-11 p.m. "Parenthood"

Wednesday, September 14
8-10 p.m. "America's Got Talent" (season finale)
10-10:30 p.m. "UP ALL NIGHT"
10:30-11 p.m. "FREE AGENTS"

Monday, September 19
8-10 p.m. "The Sing-Off"
10-11 p.m. "THE PLAYBOY CLUB"

Tuesday, September 20
8-10 p.m. "The Biggest Loser"

Wednesday, September 21
8-8:30 p.m. "UP ALL NIGHT" (regular time period debut with original episode)
8:30-9 p.m. "FREE AGENTS" (regular time period debut with original episode)
9-10 p.m. "Harry's Law"
10-11 p.m. "Law & Order: Special Victims Unit"

Thursday, September 22
8-8:30 p.m. "Community
8:30-9 p.m. "Parks and Recreation"
9-9:30 p.m. "The Office"
9:30-10 p.m. "WHITNEY"
10-11 p.m. "PRIME SUSPECT"

Friday, September 23
9-11 p.m. "Dateline NBC"

Friday, October 21
8-9 p.m. "Chuck"
9-10 p.m. "GRIMM"
10-11 p.m. "Dateline NBC"

Saturday, September 24
8-9 p.m. "Harry's Law" (Repeat)
9-10 p.m. "Prime Suspect" (Repeat)
10-11 p.m. "Law & Order: Special Victims Unit" (Repeat)
Dr.Dave is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome