Where is TBS? - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums
 

Go Back   Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums > Canadian Internet, Phone, TV and Wireless Service Providers > Rogers Communications > Rogers Cable TV

Digital Home Helpful Information

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 2007-10-09, 12:47 PM   #1
ironman24_7
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 46
Default Where is TBS?

Doesn't anyone find it strange that we now have Peachtree TV instead of TBS? I called Rogers and they said its the same channel but I know that this is not the case as TBS is showing the baseball playoffs and when I turn to Peachtree tv its not on there. Does anyone have any information as to why Rogers swtitched?

later
ironman24_7 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 2007-10-09, 12:54 PM   #2
Kloraff
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Moncton, New Brunswick :: Bell Aliant FibreOP TV
Posts: 670
Default

This has already been discussed. You will find your answer here: http://www.digitalhome.ca/forum/showthread.php?t=67090

I am closing this thread.
Kloraff is online now  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:41 AM.

Search Digital Home

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.