Shaw in Thunder Bay switches US Networks to Minneapolis from Detroit - Page 2 - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums
 

Go Back   Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums > Canadian Internet, Phone, TV and Wireless Service Providers > Shaw Communications > Shaw Cable

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 2012-02-01, 09:21 AM   #16
DSgamby
Veteran
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Thunder Bay, Ontario
Posts: 4,562
Default

Update:

The PBS HD and ABC HD and ABC SD have the info now. FOX HD still is Rochester.

Update: FOX HD is now Minneapolis for now.
DSgamby is online now   Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 2012-02-02, 03:06 PM   #17
cyclist44
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 746
Default

Now if only Bell TV would give its subscribers the choice of Minneapolis Network Channels.
cyclist44 is offline   Quick reply to this message
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in

Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:48 PM.

Forum Sponsor


Search Digital Home

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.