Alberta Digital Signals - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums
 

Go Back   Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums > Canadian Internet, Phone, TV and Wireless Service Providers > Over-The-Air (OTA) Digital Television

Digital Home Helpful Information

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 2007-08-25, 05:45 PM   #1
newsjunkie
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Victoria
Posts: 99
Default Alberta Digital Signals

Anyone know when Alberta might see some stations go digital?
newsjunkie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 2007-08-25, 05:50 PM   #2
57
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Toronto, Rogers, 9865 & 8300-eHDD, Panasonic TCP65S1, Denon AVR4310Ci; Sony KDL40W3000, 8300-eHDD
Posts: 52,163
Default

See the following thread - post 44, as well as earlier posts in that thread.

http://www.digitalhome.ca/forum/showthread.php?t=33078

Although the discussion is regarding HD, digital stations will probably be in a similar timeframe.
__________________
57's Optimization Services (Home Theatre Optimization) . . . . 57's Home Theatre (Latest equipment & photos)
57 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:34 PM.

OTA Forum Sponsor


Search Digital Home

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.