RSN en HD - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums
 

Go Back   Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums > Canadian Internet, Phone, TV and Wireless Service Providers > Videotron > Vidéotron (Forum en français)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 2008-04-18, 09:58 PM   #1
Erickana
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 252
Default RSN en HD

J'ai le canal sportsnet 81 à 84, mais malheureusement ce canal qui est HD, n'a pas debloquer au canal 661
Est-ce normal ?
Erickana is offline  
Old 2008-04-18, 10:21 PM   #2
HDTVuser
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 129
Default

C'est un combo payant avec TSN (2,99$ par mois pour les 2: TSN HD et RSN HD).
HDTVuser is offline  
Old 2008-04-18, 10:43 PM   #3
Erickana
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 252
Default

Merci pour votre reponse, mais quand on y pense cest une belle anarque, on paye déja pour le signal HD....
Erickana is offline  
Old 2008-04-19, 08:06 AM   #4
cptben
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 81
Default

Starchoice fait la meme chose 1,99$ pour TSN HD, Sportsnet HD et Speed HD.

C'est que TSN et Sportsnet au augmenté les redevances qu'ils veulent sur leur poste HD et ils le considere comme un poste différent du poste SD
cptben is offline  
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:13 PM.

Search Digital Home

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.