: Sharp Aquos 46D92U +HDMI +optical output


kodemonkee
2008-01-16, 10:27 AM
Hi,

I am trying to get my optical output to work with HDMI input. Is this possible? It works fine with component from the satellite receiver. I have read the manual and it doesn't say it doesn't work.

TIA

kodemonkee
2008-01-16, 10:42 AM
Dam newbs.

hugh
2008-01-16, 10:43 AM
Glad you found the answer!