: Pioneer plasma - 2 second input delay?


rlott2k
2010-02-02, 12:39 PM
I have a pioneer pdp5020 which is awseome to watch. My question is is it normal for a 2 second delay when switching between inputs?

HD_Nick
2010-02-02, 02:48 PM
I've never timed switching inputs on my Pioneer 600M, but 2 seconds sounds about right.

Mike Osadciw
2010-02-02, 10:01 PM
yup. tv is operating correctly.