: KVM help


robcat
2009-06-29, 03:34 PM
Is it possible to use a KVM to switch a xbox 360 controller instead of a mouse or keyboard?

g011um
2009-06-29, 04:32 PM
Are you thinking of multiple Xboxes but only one (wired) controller?

Do the wired controllers have a standard USB plug on the end (I've never seen one; mine are both wireless)? If so, then I guess it would be theoretically possible.

robcat
2009-06-29, 06:10 PM
I got a arcade controller for 360. I want to use it on my PC aswell. The computer and xbox share a monitor.