Audiophiles: Sound Off! General Discussion of Old & New Audio - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 2015-10-11, 03:19 PM Thread Starter
OTA Forum Moderator

Cool Audiophiles: Sound Off! General Discussion of Old & New Audio

This is a thread for general discussion of your Audiophilia experiences and knowledge of old and new audio technology.

There are existing forums at this site for discussing the actual hardware, so this is a more general thread related to digital and analogue quality and your own experiences in trying to attain the best, whether as a consumer or a professional.

This thread is NOT about Home Theatre or video hardware and tech. There are forums here at this site that are dedicated to those.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 2015-10-25, 03:15 PM
Rookie

"audiophile" pretty much goes with the job description for me; I make my living in professional audio. I'm constantly and consistently amazed by/at the advances that are being made on what seems like a daily basis...the trick being to implement them into my workflow for the benefit of all.
post #3 of 9 (permalink) Old 2015-10-25, 04:59 PM
Veteran