Sharp - 37D40U - How to check "working hours" - Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 2007-02-05, 09:12 AM Thread Starter
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Montreal
Posts: 25
Sharp - 37D40U - How to check "working hours"

Hi there,
I bought an open box Sharp Aquos 37D40U and would like to know if there is a way to know (through service menu?) how long this display has been used (turn on). Tks.
Chris23 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 2007-02-06, 07:46 AM Thread Starter
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Montreal
Posts: 25
In the service menu, I found Backlight Acutime 7H 25M
Is that the runtime?
Chris23 is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Canadian TV, Computing and Home Theatre Forums forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in









Human Verification

In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome